Once you delete items you've saved to your work folders, those items are moved to the Recycle Bin, where they will remain for 30 days. As you view the Recycle Bin, these options are available:
Copyright © 2021
All rights reserved.
Home > All About... > Saving Research to Work Folders > Working with the Recycle Bin
Home > All About... > Working with Folders > Working with the Recycle Bin