How do I delete an alert?
You can delete an alert you no longer want to run or is no longer available. When you delete an alert, you will no longer receive notifications about it and it will be removed from your list of alerts.
To do this:
- On the Lexis® Home page, either select View all alerts from the Alerts pod, or choose Alerts from the More drop-down list at the top of any page. The Alerts page appears.
- In the list of alerts, locate and select the alert you want to delete.
- Select the Delete icon () in the toolbar above the alerts list. The Delete Alerts dialog box appears.
- Confirm you want to delete the alert by selecting Delete Alert.