How do I share an existing folder with other users?
- Select the Folders link from the More drop-down list at the top of any page. The Folders page appears.
- Select a folder from the list of folders on the left side of the page.
- From the Actions drop-down list (next to the folder name at the top of the page), choose Share folder.
- On the Share with Others page, enter a user's first or last name or email address to find it in the list and add it to the list of selected users.
- Once the user is added, select Editor or Viewer. Editors may view and modify notes you save with the folder, and add notes of their own. Viewers may only view notes.
- Optionally, click to remove any users from the selected list.
- Click Save.
The users you have shared with will be notified by email, and will find the folder in their Shared by others folder. You'll find the folder in your Shared by me folder.