Notifications Page

The Notifications page shows all of the notices you have received regarding the status of documents, deliveries, folders, and alerts that you have shared or that have been shared with you. After viewing the notices, you can mark them as read or unread, or mark one or all of them to be deleted.

If you prefer not to receive notifications, you can turn them off for one or all of the event types on the Settings page.

ValueDescription
Notifications nThe number of notifications in the list.
Search Within NotificationsEnter a keyword and select Search to search all your notifications for a specific keyword.
TimelineUse this to restrict the list of notifications to a specific date or date range. Click Select Multiple to select more than one of the displayed dates.
Delete SelectedDeletes the notifications you have selected.
More drop-down list

Click this to display a list of things you can do with the notifications you have selected using the checkboxes.

Delete all notifications
Select this to delete all the notifications in the list.
Mark selected as read
Select this to mark the notification you selected as having been read.
Mark all notifications as read
Select this to mark all the notifications in the list as having been read.
Mark selected as unread
Select this to mark the notification you selected as not having been read.
Mark all notifications as unread
Select this to mark all the notifications in the list as not having been read.
Printer-friendly view
Click to view the list in a printer-friendly format.
Sort by:By default, your notifications are sorted by date (newest to oldest). Select Date (Oldest) to sort the list by oldest to newest.
DateThe date you received the notification.
nselectedThe number of notifications you selected in the list using the checkboxes.
Previous n - n NextClick the right or left arrow to display the previous or next group of notifications.

Copyright © 2020  LexisNexis.  All rights reserved.