| Value | Description |
|---|
| Selected Documents tab | - N Documents
- The number here indicates how many of the listed documents you selected to save to this folder.
- Edit all titles
- Click this link to edit the titles currently assigned the documents.
- Document List
- Shows the documents and lets you clear any documents you don't want to save to the folder.
|
| Save Options tab | - Full documents (n)
- Select this to save the documents to your folder that you have selected.
- Results list for <Content Type>
- Select this to save the results list for the search that is displayed (but none of the documents in the list). You can enter consecutive or non-consecutive numbers in this field to "pick and choose" exactly which results you want saved. See Delivering a Range of Results from a Results List for instructions on how to enter this range of results.
- Notes
- Enter any notes you would like to store with the documents. The notes will be displayed in your folder list, under each of the documents you selected to save. If this is a shared document, and you want the notes to be visible to the other users you have shared it with, leave Allow recipients to view your notes checked. If you want the notes to be visible only to you, clear the checkbox.
- Save In
- Select the name of the folder you want to save the documents or results list to. You can also select a folder in which to create a new sub-folder.
- Create New Folder button
- Select a folder where you want the new folder created, and click this button to create it.
|
| Share With Others | - Enter a peer's name...
- To share with others within your network or group of users, enter the peer's name. To share with users outside your group, enter the user's email address. Click Add to Share to add the name to the list.
- Selected Users
- The names of the users you will be sharing this folder with.
|