What are Shared Alerts?
Shared alerts are:
- Alerts that you create and wish to share with others within your organization
- Alerts that others in your organization create and wish to share with you
When you create a new alert, you have the opportunity to declare it as private or shared. When alerts are shared, others can choose to subscribe to them, or unsubscribe from them.