Reassign User Page

Use this page to select a new location to assign users to, before deleting their previous location.

ValueDescription
Re-assign users toSelect one of the locations that is displayed to reassign the users to.
Delete LocationThe location you will delete after reassigning the users to a new location.
1 2 3 4 5 ...Indicates which page of locations you are viewing. Click a different page number to display that page, or use the right or left arrows to scroll through the pages.

Copyright © 2020  LexisNexis.  All rights reserved