How do I reactivate a user?

You can reactivate a user's account that has been suspended or deleted. To reactivate an account, follow the steps below.

  1. Select Users from the left side of the page.
  2. Select Users.
  3. Locate and select the users you want to reactivate, clicking the checkbox for each.
    Tip: For information about finding a user, see How do I find a user?
  4. Select Reactivate from the list of statuses.
  5. Choose one of the following:
    To...Do This
    Reactivate users nowSelect Now from the Reactivate box.
    Reactivate users at a future timeSelect Specify Date from the Reactivate box, and then enter a date or choose a date from the calendar.
  6. Select Reactivate to confirm the reactivation.
    Note: To cancel a future status at any time, select the users for whom you want to cancel the status, then select Cancel scheduled status from the list of statuses. Then, select Cancel scheduled status to cancel all future status changes you have scheduled for the users you selected.

Copyright © 2020  LexisNexis.  All rights reserved