How do I delete a user?

To delete a user's account, follow the steps below.

  1. Select Users from the left side of the page.
  2. Select Users.
  3. Locate and select the users you want to delete, clicking the checkbox for each.
    Tip: For information about finding a user, see How do I find a user?
  4. Select Delete from the list of statuses.
  5. Choose one of the following:
    To...Do This
    Delete users nowSelect Now from the Delete Users box.
    Delete users at a future timeSelect Specify Date from the Delete Users box, then enter a date or choose a date from the calendar.
  6. Select Delete to confirm the deletion.
    Note: To cancel a future status at any time, select the users for whom you want to cancel the status, then select Cancel scheduled status from the list of statuses. Then, select Cancel scheduled status to cancel all future status changes you have scheduled for the users you selected.

Copyright © 2020  LexisNexis.  All rights reserved