How do I delete a location from my organization?

To delete a location from your organization, you'll first need to transfer any users assigned to that location to a different one. To do this:

  1. Select Organization from the left side of the page.
  2. Select the location you want to delete.
  3. Select Delete. The Re-assign Users & Delete Location page displays, indicating the number of users that must be assigned to a new location.
  4. Select the new location you want to assign the users to.
  5. At the bottom of the page, under Delete Location, Select Delete.

Copyright © 2020  LexisNexis.  All rights reserved