How do I delete a user group?

To delete a user group, follow the steps below.

  1. Select Users from the left side of the page.
  2. Select Groups.
  3. Select the group you want to delete.
  4. Click the Delete group icon.
  5. Click Delete.

Copyright © 2020  LexisNexis.  All rights reserved