How do I cancel a future deletion, suspension, or reactivation that I scheduled for a user?

You can cancel a scheduled future status change, such as deleting, suspending, or reactivating a user. To cancel a future change to a user's status, follow the steps below.

  1. Select Users from the left side of the page.
  2. Select Users.
  3. Locate and select the users for whom you want to cancel the status, clicking the checkbox for each.
    Tip: For information about finding a user, see How do I find a user?
  4. Select Cancel scheduled status from the list of statuses.
  5. To confirm the cancellation, click Cancel scheduled Status.
    Note: This will cancel all future status changes you have scheduled for the users you selected.

Copyright © 2020  LexisNexis.  All rights reserved