Remember Me (Save ID and Password)

Select the Remember Me check box if you prefer to be signed in automatically each time you visit this product.

Note:
  • If you use more than one browser, remember to save your sign-in information on each one.
  • Do not select this option if you use a public or shared computer. All research performed on a particular computer will be assigned to the ID in use when Remember Me was selected, and that ID will accrue charges accordingly, if applicable.
  • To turn off this option, sign out of this product and click the Un-save my sign-in information link on the confirmation page.
  • If you use more than one computer and you change your password on one, you'll need to enter your ID and new password on the other computers the next time you sign in, even if the Remember Me check box is selected.